International seven day study of standards of care and clinical outcomes for patients undergoing non-cardiac surgery

Steering Committee Members

Rupert Pearse, United Kingdom

Rui Moreno,  Portugal

Paolo Pelosi,  Italy

Andrew Rhodes,  United Kingdom

Benoit Vallet,  France

Jean-Louis Vincent,  Belgium

Claudia Spies,  Germany

Philipp Metnitz,  Austria

Peter Bauer,  Austria

Andreas Hoeft, Germany


Purple Spider Web Design